Finding an attorney to meet your needs is easy!
Simply choose an area of legal practice from the drop down menu below, click “sort” and receive a listing of our members who practice in that area of law.

You may also see a list of government lawyers, lawyers who will work pro bono, or honoraries in Thurston County by clicking these links.

First NameLast NameFirmPhoneWebsite
Peter Abbarno Althauser Rayan Abbarno, LLP 360-736-1301 www.centralialaw.com
Jason Aldred Miles Way Coyne 360-754-2513 www.mileswaycoyne.com
Gerry L. Alexander Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Bonnie Aslagson TCVLS 360-742-3540
Aaron J. Atkission Wertjes Law Group, PS. 360-570-7488
Chester Baldwin Baldwin Legal Group PLLC 360-464-3591
Spencer Baldwin Baldwin Legal 360-464-3591
Brian M. Barnes Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Richard L. Bartholomew 360-701-5257
Edward Barton Saint Martin's University 360-438-4534
Paul Battan Paul Battan, Attorney at Law 360-754-3901 www.paulbattan.com
Stephen J. Bean Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-918-5211 www.bgwp.net
Ryan Bedford Bedford Law Office 360-292-5833 www.bedfordlawoffice.com
Morgan Benfield The Law Offices of Morgan Fletcher Benfield, PLLC 253-234-1880 www.benfieldlegal.com
Daniel Berner Phillips Burgess PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Daniel J. Berschauer 360-754-1107
R. Matthew Beverlin Mejia Beverlin Law PLLC 360-338-8997 www.mejiabeverlinlaw.com
Gina M. Bissell Bissell Law Firm 360-915-7087
Amanda Bley Freimund, Jackson & Tardif, PLLC 360-534-9960 www.fjtlaw.com
Shirley Bluhm Shirley L. Bluhm, Attorney at Law, LLC 360-357-3900 www.sbluhmlaw.com
Rosemary Boelens Phillips Burgess, PLLC 253-292-6640 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Guy Bogdanovich Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
James Boldt James Boldt, Attorney at Law 360-427-1432
Paul Boudreaux Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy, P.S. 360-352-8311
Shelley Brandt Cordes Brandt, PLLC 360-357-7793 www.olyattorneys.com
Margaret Brost Brost Law PC 360-357-0285 www.brostlaw.com
Mike Brown The Law Offices of Harold D. Carr 360-455-0030
Jocelyn Brown Brown Law PLLC 360-932-4553 www.myolylaw.com
Heather L. Burgess Phillips Burgess, PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Victoria S. Byerly Victoria S. Byerly, P.S. 360-616-1749 www.victoriasbyerlyps.com
Megan D. Card Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy, P.S. 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Julie Kamerrer Carignan Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Angela Carlson-Whitley Carlson-Whitley & Luther, LLP 360-915-9774
Paula Casey 360-352-3366
Heather Christenson Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy, P.S. 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Terry Church Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
John A. Clees Worth Law Group 360-753-0948 www.worthlawgroup.com
Virginia Clifford Law Office of Virginia Clifford, PLLC 360-357-3007 www.virginiaclifford.com
Darrell L. Cochran Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala 253-777-0798
Christopher John Coker Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Brian J. Coyne Miles Way Coyne, PLLC 360-481-5279 www.mileswaycoyne.com
Melody Crick Peters Office of the Attorney General of Washington 360-956-7934
Daniel W. Crowe The Crowe Law Office, PS 360-810-8006 www.crowelaw.net
David D. Cullen David D. Cullen, Attorney 360-786-6500 www.davidcullen.com
Dustin Dailey Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Don G. Daniel Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Melissa Denton Ascher & Denton, PLLC 360-357-8669 www.ascherdenton.com
Mike DeWitt DeWitt Law, PLLC 360-701-0864
Steve Dietrich Smith & Dietrich Law Office, PLLC 360-918-7230 www.smithdietrich.com
Kellie Dightman Kellie Dightman, Legal Technician, LLC 360-310-4043 www.kelliedightman.com
Brent F. Dille Dille Law PLLC 360-350-0270 www.dillelaw.com
Jeremey Dobbins Aten Advisors, PLLC 253-709-9476 www.AtenAdvisors.com
Marie Docter Briggs & Briggs 253-588-6696 www.briggsandbriggs.com
Jennifer Doehne Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.worthlawgroup.com
Nicholas Douglas Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC 253-722-4633
Brad Drury Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Cheryl Duryea Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852
Matthew B. Edwards Owens Davies, PS 360-943-8320 www.owensdavies.com
Benjamin Edwards Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP 360-786-5000 www.cullenpalmer.com
Sharon English Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Laura Ann Fedorko Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
frederick finn Law Offices Frederick Finn 360-866-2000
Randy Finney Finney Lindquist LLC 360-810-2070
James P. Foley James P. Foley 360-259-4964
Joe Frawley Schefter & Frawley 360-491-6666
Jason Fugate PWR Law, PLLC 360-754-1222 www.pwr-law.com
Jay S. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Leonor R. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Marya C. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Ninamaria Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Fred Gentry Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Meredith Gerhart Law Office of Meredith Gerhart, P.S. 360-350-6505
Sans Gilmore Sans M. Gilmore, P.S., Inc. 360-489-1120 www.myestateplans.com
Daniel Glenn Glenn & Associates, PS 360-943-7700
Christi Goeller Goldstein Law Office, PLLC 360-352-1970 www.jaglaw.net
Jay A. Goldstein Goldstein Law Office PLLC 360-352-1970 www.jaglaw.net
John M. Gray 360-754-0757
Jerry Gray Connolly Tacon & Meserve, P.S. 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Denise Griffith The Law Offices of Harold Carr 360-455-0030
Sydney Guenther JBJ Law Group 360-748-2111
Karl A. Hack Karl A. Hack, Attorney at Law, PLLC 360-357-4344
Elie Halpern Elie Halpern & Associates, PLLC 360-753-8055 www.ssavalaw.com
John Hamje 360-413-7766
Jack W. Hanemann Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Melanie K. Hantze Attorney at Law 360-570-9999
Ann Harrie Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Lacey Hatch Phillips Burgess, PLLC 253-292-6640 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Lynn K. Hayes Attorney at Law 360-357-8644
Jarrod Hays Law Office of Jarrod W. Hays 360-791-8852
Stephen J. Henderson Henderson Law Group, PLLC 360-943-7710 www.hendersonlaw.net
Carter Hick Carter Hick, PLLC 360-943-7744 www.carterhick.com
Daniel Himebaugh Washington State Senate 360-786-7509
Kevin Hochhalter Olympic Appeals PLLC 360-763-8008 www.olympicappeals.com
Lawrence E. Hoffman Hoffman Law Firm 360-709-9499
Edward G. Holm Holm Law PS 360-943-6933 www.holmlaw.com
Catherine Holm 360-970-9481
Charles (Skip) Houser III Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Sheila Huber Sheila Malloy Huber, Attorney at Law 360-280-1771
Richard L. Hughes Law Office of Richard L. Hughes, PLLC 360-464-6533 www.richardhugheslaw.com
Sarah Beth Hernandez Huot Connolly Tacon & Meserve P.S. 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Jill CarterFind an Attorney