Finding an attorney to meet your needs is easy!
Simply choose an area of legal practice from the drop down menu below, click “sort” and receive a listing of our members who practice in that area of law.

You may also see a list of government lawyers, lawyers who will work pro bono, or honoraries in Thurston County by clicking these links.

First NameLast NameFirmPhoneWebsite
David K. Palmer Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP 360-786-5000 www.cullenpalmer.com
Jennifer Ann Pearson Jennifer Pearson PLLC 360-972-4066 www.jenniferpearsonlaw.com
Bernard L. Perez Law Office of Bernard L. Perez 360-459-7799
Amy L. Perlman Connolly Tacon & Meserve 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Donna Person Smith Law Office of Donna Person Smith 253-840-0288 www.donnapersonsmith.com
Mark Peternell Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Richard G. Phillips Jr. Phillips Burgess, PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Anna Pierson Rivera Law Offices, PLLC 360-705-8200 www.riveralawoffices.com
William B. Pope Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Nicole M. Potebnya TEPHRA LAW, PLLC 360-507-8920 www.tephralaw.com
Kathryn Potvin Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Gary Preble Preble Law Firm, PS 360-943-6960
Donna L. Price Parr Price, PLLC 360-357-3036 www.parrprice.com
Deborah Purcell Law Office of Harold D. Carr, PS 360-455-0030
Kim Rolofson Putnam Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707
J. Patrick Quinn J. Patrick Quinn LLM, PS 360-943-3939
Heidi L. Raedel Magaro Bauer Pitman Snyder Huff Lifetime Legal, PLLC 360-754-1976 www.lifetime.legal
James Randall Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Patrick Rawnsley PWR Law, PLLC 360-754-1222 www.pwr-law.com
Todd S. Rayan Althauser Rayan Abbarno, LLP 360-736-1301 www.centralialaw.com
Judith A. Redford-Hall The Redford Law Firm, PS 360-570-0907
Kristen Reed Rivera Law Offices, PLLC 360-705-8200 www.riveralawoffices.com
Joseph A. Rehberger Cascadia Law Group PLLC 360 786-5057 www.cascadialaw.com
Armand Resto-Spotts Phillips Burgess PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Gregory M. Rhodes Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Jennifer Rietzke Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
Celia M. Rivera Rivera Law Offices, PLLC 360-705-8200 www.riveralawoffices.com
G. Saxon Rodgers Rodgers Kee & Card, PS 360-352-8311
Megan Rue Morgan Hill PC 360-357-5700 www.olympialegal.com
John Ryan JJRyan Law PLLC 206-618-4212
Vini E. Samuel Attorney at Law 360-249-0720 www.vinisamuel.com
Charlotte Sanders Law Offices of Harold D. Carr 360-455-0030
Steven M. Sayre Sayre Law Offices, PLLC 360-489-0283 www.sayrelawoffices.com
David Schneider Ahlf Law Office 360-491-1802
Theodore D. Schultz Owens Davies, PS 360-943-8320 www.owensdavies.com
Chelsea Scott Law Office of Donna Person Smith 253-840-0288 www.donnapersonsmith.com
Matthew L. Sharp Ahlf Law Office 360-491-1802
Stuart E. Shelton Stuart E. Shelton Injury Law, PLLC 360-943-9521 www.stuartsheltonlaw.com
Eric Shelton Stuart E. Shelton Injury Law, PLLC 360-943-9521 www.stuartsheltonlaw.com
Robert B. Shirley Robert B. Shirley Attorney at Law 360-556-7205
Kevin Shotwell Statute Law Committee 206-414-9130
Peter Simpson 360-688-1391
Laurel Smith Law Offices of Laurel Smith, PS 360-273-5941 www.laurelsmithlaw.com
Sarah Smyth McIntosh Smyth McIntosh PS 360-352-0866 www.smythmcintosh.com
Joe Snyder Bauer Pitman Snyder Huff Lifetime Legal, PLLC 360-754-1976
Jonathan Sprouffske Connolly Tacon & Meserve 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Gerald Steel Gerald Steel, PE 360-867-1166
Brett W. Stetzner Law Office of Harold D. Carr, PS 360-455-0030
Simon Stocker Henderson Law Group, PLLC 360-943-7710 www.hendersonlaw.net
Stephanie Stocker Henderson Law Group, PLLC 360-943-7710 www.hendersonlaw.net
Jill CarterFind an Attorney