Finding an attorney to meet your needs is easy!
Simply choose an area of legal practice from the drop down menu below, click “sort” and receive a listing of our members who practice in that area of law.

You may also see a list of government lawyers, lawyers who will work pro bono, or honoraries in Thurston County by clicking these links.

First NameLast NameFirmPhoneWebsite
R. D. Benjamin Edwards Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP 360-786-5000 www.cullenpalmer.com
Sharon English Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Jes Erickson The Law Offices of Harold D. Carr 360-455-0030
Laura Ann Fedorko Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Randy Finney Finney Lindquist LLC 360-810-2070
James P. Foley James P. Foley 360-259-4964
Stephen A. Foster Stephen A. Foster, Attorney at Law 360-943-1770 www.stephen-a-foster-attorney-at-law.com
Joe Frawley Schefter & Frawley 360-491-6666
Jason Fugate PWR Law, PLLC 360-754-1222 www.pwr-law.com
Jay S. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Leonor R. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Marya C. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Ninamaria Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Christina M. Garrity Bauer Pitman Snyder Huff Lifetime Legal, PPLC 360-754-1976
Mary Gentry
Fred Gentry Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Meredith Gerhart JBJ Law Group 360-748-2111
Daniel Glenn Glenn & Associates, PS 360-943-7700
Jay A. Goldstein Goldstein Law Office PLLC 360-352-1970 www.jaglaw.net
John M. Gray 360-754-0757
Jerry Gray Connolly Tacon & Meserve, P.S. 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Sydney Guenther JBJ Law Group 360-748-2111
Dean Hamilton Hamilton Law Office 360-508-9191
John Hamje 360-413-7766
Jack W. Hanemann Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Melanie K. Hantze Attorney at Law 360-570-9999
Ann Harrie Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Lynn K. Hayes Attorney at Law 360-357-8644
Stephen J. Henderson Henderson Law Group, PLLC 360-943-7710 www.hendersonlaw.net
Carter W. Hick Carter Hick, PLLC 360-943-7744 www.carterhick.com
Robert M. Hill Morgan Hill PC 360-357-5700 www.morganhilllawoffice.com
Kevin Hochhalter Olympic Appeals PLLC 360-763-8008 www.olympicappeals.com
Lawrence E. Hoffman Hoffman Law Firm 360-709-9499
Edward G. Holm Holm Law PS 360-943-6933 www.holmlaw.com
Charles (Skip) Houser III Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Sheila Huber Sheila Malloy Huber, Attorney 360-280-1771
Andrea Huff Bauer Pitman Snyder Huff Lifetime Legal, PLLC 360-754-1976
Richard L. Hughes Law Office of Richard L. Hughes, PLLC 360-464-6533 www.richardhugheslaw.com
Kamela James Morgan James PLLC 360 943-0555
Frank Jasper Swanson Law Firm 360-236-8755 www.swansonlawfirm.com/
Bryan Johnson Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
Jennifer B. Johnson JBJ Law Group 360-748-2111 http://www.jbjlaw.org
Kevin L. Johnson Kevin L. Johnson, P.S. Attorney & Counselor at Law 360-753-3066 www.kevinjohnsonattorneyOlympia.com
Randel A. Jones Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
David A. Jones Vander Stoep, Remund, Blinks & Jones 360-748-9281
John Justice Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
W. Dale Kamerrer Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Scott Kee Rodgers Kee & Card, PS 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Thomas P. Keehan Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Brian J. Kelly Hillier Scheibmeir & Kelly P.S. 360-748-3386
Jill CarterFind an Attorney