Finding an attorney to meet your needs is easy!
Simply choose an area of legal practice from the drop down menu below, click “sort” and receive a listing of our members who practice in that area of law.

You may also see a list of government lawyers, lawyers who will work pro bono, or honoraries in Thurston County by clicking these links.

First NameLast NameFirmPhoneWebsite
Peter Abbarno Althauser Rayan Abbarno, LLP 360-736-1301 www.centralialaw.com
Jason Aldred Miles Way Coyne, PLLC 360-754-2513 mileswaycoyne.com
Gerry L. Alexander Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Michael D Anderson Cordes Brandt 360-357-7793 www.olyattorneys.com
Chester Baldwin Baldwin Legal Group 360-688-4588 Under Contstruction
Brian M. Barnes Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Richard L. Bartholomew 360-701-5257
Edward Barton Saint Martin's University 360-438-4534
Paul Battan Attorney at Law 360-754-3901 www.paulbattan.com
Stephen J. Bean Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-918-5211 www.bgwp.net
Ryan Bedford Bedford Law Office 360-292-5833
Daniel J. Berschauer 360-754-1107
Gina M. Bissell Taylor Law Group, PS 360-705-9000
Amanda Bley Freimund, Jackson & Tardif, PLLC 360-534-9960 www.fjtlaw.com/
Shirley Bluhm Shirley L. Bluhm, Attorney at Law, LLC 360-357-3900 www.sbluhmlaw.com
Rosemary Boelens TEPHRA LAW, PLLC 360-507-8920 www.tephralaw.com
Guy Bogdanovich Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Shelley Brandt Cordes Brandt, PLLC 360-357-7793 www.olyattorneys.com
Margaret Brost Brost Law PC 360-357-0285 www.brostlaw.com
Heather L. Burgess Phillips Burgess, PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Victoria S. Byerly Victoria S. Byerly, P.S. 360-616-1749 www.victoriasbyerlyps.com
Megan D. Card Rodgers Kee & Card, PS 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Julie Kamerrer Carignan Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Angela Carlson-Whitley Carlson-Whitley & Luther, LLP 360-915-9774
Harold D. Carr Law Office of Harold D. Carr, PS 360-455-0030 www.haroldcarrattorney.com
Paula Casey JAMS 360-352-3366
Heather Christenson Rodgers Kee & Card, PS 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Terry Church Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
Leslie Clark Phillips Burgess, PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgersslaw.com
John A. Clees Worth Law Group 360-753-0948 www.worthlawgroup.com
Virginia Clifford Law Office of Virginia Clifford, PLLC 360-357-3007 www.virginiaclifford.com
Christopher John Coker Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Rick Cordes Cordes Brandt, PLLC 360-357-7793 www.olyattorneys.com
Brian J. Coyne Miles Way Coyne, PLLC 360-481-5279 www.mileswaycoyne.com
Daniel W. Crowe The Crowe Law Office, PS 360-810-8006 www.crowelaw.net
David D. Cullen David D. Cullen, Attorney 360-786-6500 www.davidcullen.com
Jeanne Cushman Ahne PLLC 360-789-1641
Dustin Dailey Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Don G. Daniel Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Katherine A. Davis-Delaney Law Office of Katherine A. Davis-Delaney 360-491-8406 www.katherinedavisdelaney.com
Melissa Denton Ascher & Denton, PLLC 360-357-8669 www.ascherdenton.com
Michael DeWitt Taylor Law Group, PS 360-705-9000 www.taylorlawgroup-ps.com
Brent F. Dille Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Marie Docter Briggs & Briggs 253-588-6696 www.briggsandbriggs.com
Jennifer Doehne Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.worthlawgroup.com
Brad Drury Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Cheryl Duryea Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852
Matthew B. Edwards Owens Davies, PS 360-943-8320 www.owensdavies.com
R. D. Benjamin Edwards Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP 360-786-5000 www.cullenpalmer.com
Sharon English Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Jill CarterFind an Attorney