Finding an attorney to meet your needs is easy!
Simply choose an area of legal practice from the drop down menu below, click “sort” and receive a listing of our members who practice in that area of law.

You may also see a list of government lawyers, lawyers who will work pro bono, or honoraries in Thurston County by clicking these links.

First NameLast NameFirmPhoneWebsite
Peter Abbarno Althauser Rayan Abbarno, LLP 360-736-1301 www.centralialaw.com
Jason Aldred Miles Way Coyne 360-754-2513 www.mileswaycoyne.com
Gerry L. Alexander Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Sabina E. Ambartsumyan Cap City Law PS 360-705-1335 www.capcitylawps.com
Bonnie Aslagson Thurston County Volunteer Legal Services 360-742-3540
Chester Baldwin Baldwin Legal Group PLLC 360-464-3591 www.olyblg.com
Brian M. Barnes Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Richard L. Bartholomew 360-701-5257
Paul Battan Paul Battan, Attorney at Law 360-754-3901 www.paulbattan.com
Stephen J. Bean Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Daniel Berner Phillips Burgess PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Daniel J. Berschauer 360-754-1107
R. Matthew Beverlin Mejia Beverlin Law PLLC 360-338-8997 www.mejiabeverlinlaw.com
Gina M. Bissell Bissell Law Firm 360-915-7087
Amanda Bley Freimund, Jackson & Tardif, PLLC 360-534-9960 www.fjtlaw.com
Scott Blinks Vander Stoep Remund Blinks & Jones 360-748-9281
Shirley Bluhm Shirley L. Bluhm, Attorney at Law, LLC 360-357-3900 www.sbluhmlaw.com
Rosemary Boelens Phillips Burgess, PLLC 253-292-6640 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Guy Bogdanovich Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
James Boldt James Boldt, Attorney at Law 360-427-1432
Shelley Brandt Cordes Brandt, PLLC 360-357-7793 www.olyattorneys.com
Margaret Brost Gravis Law 360-357-0285 www.gravislaw.com
Jocelyn Brown Brown Law PLLC 360-932-4553 www.myolylaw.com
Heather L. Burgess Phillips Burgess, PLLC 360-742-3500 www.phillipsburgesslaw.com
Victoria S. Byerly Kline Alvarado Veio P.C. 360-616-1749 www.kvfirm.com
Linda Callahan Callahan Law, P.S., Inc. 206-866-6739 www.callahanlaw.org
Megan D. Card Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy, P.S. 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw/attorneys/megan-d-card/.com
Angela Carlson-Whitley Carlson-Whitley & Luther, LLP 360-915-9774
Paula Casey 360-352-3366
Heather Christenson Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy, P.S. 360-352-8311 www.buddbaylaw.com
Terry Church Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
John A. Clees Worth Law Group 360-753-0948 www.worthlawgroup.com
Virginia Clifford Law Office of Virginia Clifford, PLLC 360-357-3007 www.virginiaclifford.com
Darrell L. Cochran Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala 253-777-0799
Christopher John Coker Younglove & Coker, PLLC 360-357-7791 www.ylclaw.com
Brian J. Coyne Miles Way Coyne, PLLC 360-481-5279 www.mileswaycoyne.com
Melody Crick Peters Office of the Attorney General of Washington 360-956-7934
Daniel W. Crowe The Crowe Law Office, PS 360-810-8006 www.crowelaw.net
David D. Cullen David D. Cullen, Attorney 360-786-6500 www.davidcullen.com
Ben Cushman Deschutes Law Group, PLLC 360-918-7217 www.deschuteslawgroup.com
Dustin Dailey Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Don G. Daniel Law, Lyman, Daniel, Kamerrer & Bogdanovich, PS 360-754-3480 www.LLDKB.com
Elizabeth Dasse Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney 360-786-5270
Melissa Denton Ascher & Denton, PLLC 360-357-8669 www.ascherdenton.com
Michael DeWitt DeWitt Law PLLC 360-701-0864
Steve Dietrich Smith & Dietrich Law Office, PLLC 360-918-7230 www.smithdietrich.com
Kellie Dightman Kellie Dightman, Legal Technician, LLC 360-310-4043 www.kelliedightman.com
Jeremey Dobbins Cushman Law, PLLC 360-534-9183 www.cushmanlaw.com
Marie Docter Briggs & Briggs 253-588-6696 www.briggsandbriggs.com
Jennifer Doehne Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.worthlawgroup.com
Brad Drury Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Matthew B. Edwards Owens Davies, PS 360-943-8320 www.owensdavies.com
Benjamin Edwards Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP 360-786-5000 www.cullenpalmer.com
Phebe Enfield Enfield Law, PLLC 360-972-5821 www.linkedin.com/in/phebeenfield/
Laura Ann Fedorko Putnam Lieb Potvin 360-754-7707 www.putnamlieb.com
Frederick Finn Law Offices Frederick Finn 360-866-2000
Randy Finney Finney Lindquist LLC 360-810-2070
James P. Foley James P. Foley 360-259-4964
Jonathan Fork Northwest Justice Project 206-707-7232
Stephen A. Foster Stephen A. Foster, Attorney at Law 360-943-1770 www.stephen-a-foster-attorney-at-law.com
Joe Frawley Schefter & Frawley 360-491-6666
Jason Fugate PWR Law, PLLC 360-754-1222 www.pwr-law.com
Jay S. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Andrew Fuller Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Leonor R. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000
Marya C. Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Ninamaria Fuller Fuller & Fuller Attorneys 360-352-2000 www.fullerlaw.com
Fred Gentry Bean, Gentry, Wheeler & Peternell 360-357-2852 www.bgwp.net
Meredith Gerhart Law Office of Meredith Gerhart, P.S. 360-350-6505
Sans Gilmore Sans M. Gilmore, P.S., Inc. 360-489-1120 www.myestateplans.com
Daniel Glenn Glenn & Associates, PS 360-943-7700
Melissa Goldmann PWR LAW, PLLC 360-754-1222
Jay A. Goldstein 360-561-7293
Merrie Gough 360-570-2267
John M. Gray 360-754-0757
Jerry Gray Connolly Tacon & Meserve, P.S. 360-943-6747 www.olylaw.com
Kevin Griffin Thurston County Public Defense 360-401-9583
Denise Griffith The Law Offices of Harold Carr 360-455-0030
Sydney Guenther JBJ Law Group 360-748-2111 www.jbjlaw.org
Karl A. Hack Karl A. Hack, Attorney at Law, PLLC 360-357-4344
John Hamje 360-413-7766
Jack W. Hanemann Jack W. Hanemann, PS 360-357-3501 www.hbjlaw.com
Kari Hanson Sound Workplace Investigations, LLC 253-686-6722 www.soundwpinvestigations.com
Melanie K. Hantze Melanie Hantze, Attorney at Law 360-570-9999
Aryn H. Hardin Cap City Law PS 360-705-1335 www.capcitylawps.com
Lynn K. Hayes Lynn K. Hayes, Attorney at Law 360-357-8644
Joshua Logan Heath Rodgers Kee Card & Strophy 360-352-8311
Stephen J. Henderson Henderson Law Group, PLLC 360-943-7710 www.hendersonlaw.net
Carter Hick Carter Hick, PLLC 360-943-7744 www.carterhick.com
Daniel Himebaugh Washington State Senate 360-786-7509
Kevin Hochhalter Olympic Appeals PLLC 360-763-8008 www.olympicappeals.com
Lawrence E. Hoffman Hoffman Law Firm 360-709-9499
Catherine Holm Washington Food Industry Association 360-753-5177
Charles (Skip) Houser III Pope, Houser & Barnes, PLLC 360-866-4000 www.wbpopelawfirm.com
Andrea Huff Bauer Pitman Snyder Huff Lifetime Legal, PLLC 360-754-1976 www.lifetime.legal
Richard L. Hughes Law Office of Richard L. Hughes, PLLC 360-789-4901 www.richardhugheslaw.com
Sarah Beth Huot Huot Law PLLC 206-250-9922
Nicholas Illario Worth Law Group 360-753-0948 www.worthlawgroup.com
Kamela James Morgan James PLLC 360 943-0555
Bryan Johnson Church Rietzke PLLC 360-867-9233 www.olyinjurylaw.com
Jill CarterFind an Attorney